Directors

2017-2019

Bill Johnson
Brilliant Harvest, LLC
Phone: 941-359-3700
email: Bill@BrilliantHarvest.com
Albert Gore
Tesla
Phone: 310-773-1901
email: agore@tesla.com
Justin Hoysradt
Vinyasun Corp
Phone: 561-440-9515
E–mail: jhoysradt
www.vinyasun.com
Bill Gallagher
Solar-Fit
Phone: 386-441-2299
E–mail: bill@solar-fit.com
Wayne Wallace
Solar Source
Phone: 727-572-4247
E–mail:wayne@solarsource.net
BACK TO TOP

2018-2020

Justin Vandenbroeck
Renergetica US
Phone: 954-658-4531
email: justin@renergetica.cloud
Michael Vergona
Urban Solar
Phone: 888-38-SOLAR
email: mike@urbansolar.com
J. Peter Wilking
A1A Solar Contracting Inc.
904-468-7861
pete@a1asolar.com
Lindsay Latre
ESA Solar
Phone: 407-467-7556
email: llatre@esa-solar.com
David Click, PE
Uneclipsed Energy, PLLC
Phone: 407.494.4547
email: daveclick@uneclipsed.org
Mike Antheil
Renovate America
Phone: 321-220-0371
E–mail: mantheil@renovateamerica.com
Bob Zrallack
UMA Solar
Phone: 1-800-79-Solar
E–mail: rzrallack@umasolar.com
Scott Egglefield
Mirasol FAFCO Solar, Inc.
Phone: 941-484-0130
E–mail:sunwisescott@gmail.com
BACK TO TOP

Officers – Elections being held at August 2018 board meeting

President

1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

Secretary / Treasurer

Imm. Past President

Patrick Altier
Solar Trek, Inc.
202 S.W. 33rd Avenue, Unit C
Ocala, FL 34474
Phone:352-351-1333
FAX: 352-351-8887
E–mail:patrick@gosolartrek.com
BACK TO TOP

FlaSEIA Staff

Wendy Parker Barsell
Executive Director
FlaSEIA
2555 Porter Lake Dr., Suite106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 407/339-2010
FAX: 941/366-7433
E–mail: wendy@FlaSEIA.org
BACK TO TOP