2020-2021 Officers

President

Justin Hoysradt
Vinyasun Corp
Phone: 561-440-9515
E–mail: jhoysradt
www.vinyasun.com

1st Vice President

Lindsay Latre
ESA Solar
Phone: 407-467-7556
email: llatre@esa-solar.com

2nd Vice President

Justin Vandenbroeck
Renergetica US
Phone: 954-658-4531
email: justin@renergetica.cloud

Secretary / Treasurer

Rick Castillo, PE
Castillo Engineering
407-289-2575
christopher@castillope.com
BACK TO TOP

Directors

2019-2021

Rick Castillo, PE
Castillo Engineering
407-289-2575
christopher@castillope.com
Bill Johnson
Brilliant Harvest, LLC
Phone: 941-359-3700
email: Bill@BrilliantHarvest.com
Justin Hoysradt
Vinyasun Corp
Phone: 561-440-9515
E–mail: jhoysradt
www.vinyasun.com
Bill Gallagher
Solar-Fit
Phone: 386-441-2299
E–mail: bill@solar-fit.com
Wayne Wallace
Solar Source
Phone: 727-572-4247
E–mail:wayne.wallace@solarsource.net
BACK TO TOP

2020-2022

Ben Millar
Solar Education Foundation
ben.millar@hotmail.com
352-219-3870
Jeff Juger
Jinko Solar
jeff.juger@jinkosolar.com
203-800-6000
Dave Bessette
Energy Technology Services
321-689-2544
dbessette1@gmail.com
Justin Vandenbroeck
Renergetica US
Phone: 954-658-4531
email: justin@renergetica.cloud
Lindsay Latre
ESA Solar
Phone: 407-467-7556
email: llatre@esa-solar.com
Bob Zrallack
Solar Energy Systems
Phone:(772) 464-2663
E–mail: bzsolarenergy@bellsouth.net
Scott Egglefield
Mirasol FAFCO Solar, Inc.
Phone: 941-484-0130
E–mail:sunwisescott@gmail.com
BACK TO TOP

FlaSEIA Staff

Wendy Parker Barsell
Executive Director
FlaSEIA
2555 Porter Lake Dr., Suite106
Sarasota, FL 34240
Phone: 407/339-2010
FAX: 941/366-7433
E–mail: wendy@FlaSEIA.org
BACK TO TOP