Officers

President

Wayne Wallace
Solar Source
10840 Endeavour Way
Largo, FL 33777
Phone: 727-572-4247
Fax: 727-544-2763
E–mail:wayne@solarsource.net

1st Vice President

Reed Wilson
Aquatherm Solar Supply
2213 Andrea Lane, #108
Fort Meyers, Fl 33912
Phone: 239-482-5756
Fax: 239-482-7737
E–mail:rwilson577@aol.com

2nd Vice President

Patrick Altier
Solar Trek, Inc.
202 S.W. 33rd Avenue, Unit C
Ocala, FL 34474
Phone:352-351-1333
FAX: 352-351-8887
E–mail:patrick@gosolartrek.com

Treasurer

Scott Egglefield
Mirasol FAFCO Solar, Inc.
P. O. Box 1605
Nokomis, FL 34274-1605
Phone: 941-484-0130
FAX: 941-483-3297
E–mail:mirasol@comcast.net

Secretary

Colleen Kettles
Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922-5703
Phone: 321-638-1000
Fax: 321-638-1010
E–mail: ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu

Imm. Past President

Bill Gallagher
Solar-Fit
1523 Ridgewood Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Phone: 386-441-2299
Fax: 386-677-6349
E–mail: bill@solar-fit.com
BACK TO TOP

Directors

2013-2015

Victor Eyal
UMA Solar
950 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: 1-800-79-Solar
Fax:
Tom Harriman
Harrimans, Inc.
140 James Street
Venice, FL 34285
Phone: 866/777-9276
Fax: 941/488-6614
E–mail:tom@solarbyharrimans.com
Josh Bessette
Gexpro
7297 South Conway Road, Suite 900
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone: 407/362-8559
Fax: 972/649-3547
E–mail:josh.bessette@gexpro.com
Bill Gallagher
Solar-Fit
1523 Ridgewood Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Phone: 386-441-2299
Fax: 386-677-6349
E–mail: bill@solar-fit.com
Reed Wilson
Aquatherm Solar Supply
2213 Andrea Lane, #108
Fort Meyers, Fl 33912
Phone: 239-482-5756
Fax: 239-482-7737
E–mail:rwilson577@aol.com
Wayne Wallace
Solar Source
10840 Endeavour Way
Largo, FL 33777
Phone: 727-572-4247
Fax: 727-544-2763
E–mail:wayne@solarsource.net
BACK TO TOP

Directors

2014-2016

Chris Maingot
Universal Solar Services
1010 Bunnell Rd. Ste 1100
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 834-0664
Fax:
E-mail: chris@univ-solar.com

 

Troy S Millar
The LeverEdge
1423 Gunn Highway
Odessa, FL.  33556
Phone: 813-403-5078
Fax: 813-403-5079
Email: Millar@theleveredge.com
Bob Zrallack
UMA Solar
950 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: 1-800-79-Solar
Fax:
E–mail: rzrallack@umasolar.com
Scott Egglefield
Mirasol FAFCO Solar, Inc.
P. O. Box 1605
Nokomis, FL 34274-1605
Phone: 941-484-0130
FAX: 941-483-3297
E–mail:mirasol@comcast.net
Patrick Altier
Solar Trek, Inc.
202 S.W. 33rd Avenue, Unit C
Ocala, FL 34474
Phone:352-351-1333
FAX: 352-351-8887
E–mail:patrick@gosolartrek.com
BACK TO TOP

FSEC Director

Colleen Kettles
Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922-5703
Phone: 321-638-1000
Fax: 321-638-1010
E–mail: ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu

 

FlaSEIA Staff

Wendy Parker Barsell
Executive Director
FlaSEIA
2555 Porter Lake Dr., Suite106
Phone: 407/339-2010
FAX: 941/366-7433
E–mail: wendy@FlaSEIA.org
BACK TO TOP