HOME  |  ABOUT FLASEIA  |  CONTACT US   
FlaSEIA Home
FlaSEIA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY INCENTIVES NEWS / PRESS LEGISLATIVE SOLAR LICENSING SOLAR TECHNOLOGIES LINKS
FlaSEIA - Growing Florida's Solar Energy Industry Since 1977
FlaSEIA MEMBERSHIP
JOIN FlaSEIA
MEETINGS / EVENTS
MEMBERS ONLY
SEARCH
 
Officers
President:

Wayne Wallace
AAA Solar Source
10840 Endeavour Way
Largo, FL 33777
Phone: 727/572-4247
Fax: 727/544-2763
E–mail: wayne@solarsource.net
First Vice President:

Reed Wilson
Aquatherm Solar Supply
2213 Andrea Lane, #108
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone: 239/482-5756
Fax: 239/482-7737
E–mail: rwilson577@aol.com
Second Vice President:

Patrick Altier
Solar Trek, Inc.
202 S.W. 33rd Avenue, Unit C
Ocala, FL 34474
Phone: 352/351-1333
FAX: 352/351-8887
E–mail: patrick@gosolartrek.com

Treasurer:

Scott Egglefield
Mirasol FAFCO Solar, Inc.
P. O. Box 1605
Nokomis, FL 34274-1605
Phone: 941/484-0130
FAX: 941/483-3297
E–mail: mirasol@comcast.net

Secretary:

Colleen Kettles
Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922-5703
Phone: 321/638-1000
Fax: 321/638-1010
E–mail: ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu

Immediate Past President:

Bill Gallagher
Solar-Fit
1523 Ridgewood Avenue
Holly Hill, FL 32117
Phone: 386/441-2299
Fax: 386/677-6349
E–mail:bill@solar-fit.com

       

Directors
2012 to 2014

  Patrick Altier
Solar Trek, Inc.
202 S.W. 33rd Avenue, Unit C
Ocala, FL 34474
Phone: 352/351-1333
FAX: 352/351-8887
E–mail: patrick@gosolartrek.com

Troy Millar
Solar Hydronics Corp / The LeverEdge
Odessa, FL 33556
Phone: 813/403-5100
Fax:
E–mail: millar@theleveredge.com

  Scott Egglefield
Mirasol FAFCO Solar, Inc.
P. O. Box 1605
Nokomis, FL 34274-1605
Phone: 941/484-0130
FAX: 941/483-3297
E–mail: mirasol@comcast.net

Justin Hoysradt
Abundant Energy, Inc.
15074 Park of Commerce Blvd., #11
Jupiter , FL 33478
Phone: 561/744-5421
FAX: 561/744-5421
E–mail: info@abundantenergy.com

 

Steve Gorman
Thermal Conversion Technology, Inc.
101 Copeland Street
Jacksonville, FL 32204
Phone: 904/358-3720
FAX: 904/358-3728
E–mail: sgorman@tctsolar.com

Joe Pietrzak
Progress Energy
4359 S.E. Maricamp Road
Mail Code: OC23
Ocala, FL 34471
Phone: 352/694-8515
FAX: 352/694-8538
E–mail: joseph.pietrzak@pgnmail.com

  Bob Zrallack
Solar Energy Systems
160 Smallwood Avenue
Fort Pierce, FL 34982
Phone: 772/464-2663
Fax: 772/466-7937
E–mail: bzsolarenergy@bellsouth.net
 
     

Directors
2011 to 2013

  Josh Bessette
Gexpro
7297 South Conway Road, Suite 900
Orlando, FL 32812
Phone: 407/362-8559
Fax: 972/649-3547
E–mail:  josh.bessette@gexpro.com
Bill Gallagher
Solar-Fit
123 Mariner Drive
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
Phone: 386/441-2299
Fax: 386/258-3907
E–mail: bill@solar-fit.com

  Tom Harriman
Harrimans, Inc.
140 James Street
Venice, FL 34285
Phone: 941/488-4453, 866/777-9276
Fax: 941/488-6614
E–mail: tom@solarbyharrimans.com

Wayne Wallace
AAA Solar Source
10840 Endeavour Way
Largo, FL 33777
Phone: 727/572-4247
Fax: 727/544-2763
E–mail: wayne@solarsource.net

  Reed Wilson
Aquatherm Solar Supply
2213 Andrea Lane, #108
Fort Myers, FL 33912
Phone: 239/482-5756
Fax: 239/482-7737
E–mail: rwilson577@aol.com
 
     
FlaSEREF Director
 

Executive Director:

Wendy Parker Barsell
Florida Solar Energy Research &
  Education Foundation
2555 Porter Lake Dr., Suite106
Phone: 407/339-2010
FAX: 941/366-7433
E–mail: wendy@FlaSEIA.org

 
     
FSEC Director
    Colleen Kettles
Florida Solar Energy Center
1679 Clearlake Road
Cocoa, FL 32922-5703
Phone: 321/638-1000
Fax: 321/638-1010
E–mail: ckettles@fsec.ucf.edu
 
     
FlaSEIA Staff
  Executive Director:
Wendy Parker Barsell
2555 Porter Lake Dr., Suite106
Phone: 407/339-2010
FAX: 941/366-7433
E–mail: wendy@FlaSEIA.org
 
  :    
       
  Please consider buying products from the following manufacturers: