HOME  |  ABOUT FLASEIA  |  CONTACT US   
FlaSEIA Home
FlaSEIA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY INCENTIVES NEWS / PRESS LEGISLATIVE SOLAR LICENSING SOLAR TECHNOLOGIES LINKS
FlaSEIA - Growing Florida's Solar Energy Industry Since 1977
FlaSEIA MEMBERSHIP
JOIN FlaSEIA
MEETINGS / EVENTS
MEMBERS ONLY
SEARCH
 
 
AET/Thermafin Manufacturing
Billy Byrom
851 Energy Cove Court
Green Cove Springs, FL 32043
Phone: 904/781–8305, 800/874–2190
FAX: 904/781–1911
E–mail: billy@aetsolar.com
Website: www.aetsolar.com
             
Aquatherm Industries, Inc.
Dave Sizelove
1940 Rutgers University Boulevard
Lakewood, NJ 08701
Phone: 732/905–9002
FAX: 732/905–9899
E–mail: dsizelove@warmwater.com
Website: www.aquathermindustries.com
             
Heliocol U.S.A., Inc.
Victor Eyal
950 Sunshine Lane
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: 407/831–1941
FAX: 407/831–1208
E–mail: victor@heliocol.com
Website: www.heliocol.com
         
Ivan Labs, Inc.
Dan Fieldman
305 Circle West
Jupiter, FL 33458
Phone: 561/747–5354
FAX: 561/746–9760
E–mail: ivandelsol@bellsouth.net
             
Kyocera Solar, Inc.
Julie Capeloto, Cecilia Aguillon, Doug LaGrone
7812 East Acoma Drive
Scottsdale, AZ 85260
Phone: 800/544–6466
FAX: 800/523–2329
E–mail: julie.capeloto@kyocera.com, cecilia.aguillon@kyocera.com, doug.lagrone@kyocera.com
Website: www.kyocerasolar.com
       

PCM Solar
Colleen Clark
6203 80th Ave. N.
Pinellas Park, FL 33781
Phone: 727/547-6277
FAX: 727/547-6279
E-mail: colleen@pcmprecision.com
Website: www.pcmsolar.us

             
Solar Hydronics Corp/The LeverEdge
Troy Millar, Ben Bentley
1423 Gunn Highway
Odessa, FL 33556–5304
Phone: 813/403–5100
FAX: 813/403–5104
E–mail: millar@theleveredge.com, bentley@theleveredge.com
Website: www.theleveredge.com
         
Solar Frontier Americas, Inc.
Takayoshi Wada
3945 Freedom Circle, Suite 360
Santa Clara, CA 95054
Phone: 408/916-4150
E-mail: t.wada@solar-frontier.com
Website: www.solar-frontier.com
             
SolarWorld Industries
Peter DeNapoli
9858 Glades Road, #70
Boca Raton, FL 33434
Phone: 561/477–7679
FAX: 561/477–7617
E–mail: peter.denapoli@solarworld-usa.com
Website: www.solarworld-usa.com
     
Solectria Renewables, LLC
Anita Worden
360 Merrimack Street, Building 9, Floor 2
Lawrence, MA 01843
Phone: 978/683–9700
FAX: 978/683–9702
E–mail: anita@solren.com
Website: www.solren.com
             
SunEarth, Inc.
Rick Reed
8425 Almeria Avenue
Fontana, CA 92335
Phone: 909/434–3100, 800/978–6327
FAX: 909/434–3101
E–mail: rreed@sunearthinc.com
Website: www.sunearthinc.com
           
  Please consider buying products from the following manufacturers: