HOME  |  ABOUT FLASEIA  |  CONTACT US   
FlaSEIA Home
FlaSEIA MEMBERSHIP DIRECTORY INCENTIVES NEWS / PRESS LEGISLATIVE SOLAR LICENSING SOLAR TECHNOLOGIES LINKS
FlaSEIA - Growing Florida's Solar Energy Industry Since 1977
FlaSEIA MEMBERSHIP
JOIN FlaSEIA
MEETINGS / EVENTS
MEMBERS ONLY
SEARCH
 
Associates

Akerman Senterfitt & Eidson, P.A.
Jason Lichtstein
106 East College Avenue, Suite 1200
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: 850/521–8018
FAX: 850/222–0103
E–mail:
jason.lichtstein@akerman.com
Website: www.akerman.com

Arnall, Golden, Gregory, LLP
John Gornall
171–17th Street N.W., Suite 2100
Atlanta, GA 30363–1031
Phone: 404/873–8500
FAX: 404/873–8651
E–mail:
john.gornall@agg.com
Website: www.agg.com

Capital City Bank
Don Davis
5200–A West Newberry Road
Gainesville, FL 32607
Phone: 352/548–4770
FAX: 352/372–6634
E–mail:
davis.don@ccbg.com
Website: www.ccbg.com

Florida Association of Plumbing Heating Cooling Contractors
Alysia Storey
125 East Merritt Island Causeway, Suite 209373
Merritt Island, FL 32952
Phone: 727/209–0611
FAX: 727/578–9982
E–mail: info
@faphcc.com
Website: www.faphcc.com

Frank H. Furman, Inc.
Brian Pratt
1314 East Atlantic Boulevard
Pompano Beach, FL 33060
Phone: 954/943–5050
FAX: 954/942–6310
E–mail: brian@furmaninsurance.com
Website:
www.furmaninsurance.com

Insurance by Ken Brown, Inc.
Kenneth Brown
707 Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 1300
Altamonte Springs, FL 32701
Phone: 321/397–3870
FAX: 321/397–3888
E–mail:
kbrown@insbykenbrown.com
Website: www.insbykenbrown.com

Mateer & Harbert, P.A.
John D. Hanebrink
225 E. Robinson St., Suite 600
Phone: 407/425-9044
FAX: 407/423-2016
E-mail: jhanebrink@mateerharbert.com
Website: www.mateerharbert.com

Money Financial Group
Dario Marcovigi
4700 Millenia Blvd., Ste. 175
Orlando, FL 32839
Phone: 407/219-9281
FAX: 888/544-2407
E-mail: dario@moneyfg.com
Website: www.moneyfg.com

NZ Consultants, Inc.
Nilsa Zacarias
5500 Military Trail, Suite 22–263
Juipter, FL 33458
Phone: 561/758–2252
E–mail:
nilsa@nzconsultants.net
Website: www.nzconsultants.net

Shield Coatings & Weatherproofing, Inc.
Marcy Roy
1028 South 50th Street
Tampa, FL 33619
Phone: 813/247–5421
FAX: 813/247–3517
E–mail:
marcyroy@smartcity.net

Solar Marketing Services
Jonathan Clark
1921 York Road, Suite G
Lutherville, MD 21093
Phone: 443/602-8822
FAX: 410/296-0577
E-mail: jclark@solarmarketingservices.com
Website: www.solarmarketingservices.com

Sunshine State Solar Power, LLC
Thomas Sutton
2 Princewood Lane
Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33410
Phone: 561/624–1627
FAX: 561/745–4646
E–mail:
thomas@sunshinestatesolarpower.com
Website: www.sunshinestatesolarpower.com

  Please consider buying products from the following manufacturers: